Leadership

Board of Directors

Officers:

Matt Rueff, Chair
Senior Development Specialist, RATIO Architects, Inc.

Tim Junk, Vice-Chair
Attorney, Indiana Department of Environmental Management

Karl Meyer, Treasurer
Chairman, Meyer-Najem LLC

Members: 

Adey Adenrele
Attorney, Barnes & Thornburg, LLP

Bob Baird
President, Inverse-Square

Matt Carlstedt
Senior VP, CitiMark: Real Estate Investment Company

Adriana Figueroa
Law Clerk, US District Court Southern District Indiana

Rev. Robert Heimach
Senior Pastor, Irvington Presbyterian Church

Rev. Dr. John Koppitch
Pastor of Stewardship & Endowment, Second Presbyterian Church

Don Lucas
CEO, Specialty Manufacturers, INC

Greg Maier
Agency Principal, JPH Logistics LLC

Mary Young
Marketing Professional


Staff

Chrissy Petersen, Interim Executive Director
cpetersen@westmin.org

Ashlee E. Walls, Director of Major Gifts
Ashlee.walls@westmin.org 

Lindsey Welch,  Family and Adult Services Director
lindsey.welch@westmin.org

Courtney Williams, Youth Services Director
courtney.williams@westmin.org

Jennifer Harlow, K-8 Program Coordinator
Jennifer.harlow@westmin.org

Lauren Rollings, Volunteer Coordinator
lauren.rollings@westmin.org